|
 |

 |

Seeking man Relation type: Any - licksbrown | Gaborone | Botswana


Seeking man licksbrown Gaborone Botswana
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

licksbrown Virgo
Botswana, Gaborone

I am a man, 30 years old
seeking a man age from 26 till 46

99ll40gfex

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1989-09-13 
Relation type: Any
My country: Botswana
My city: Gaborone
My hello phrase: Hey guys lets have some fun, will ya . . . 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 100 lbs. (45 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Black / African descent
About race: Am a black Motswana guy . . . 
About me: Am a very relaxed and fun loving person, i like to socialize a lot . .. . 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with roommate(s)
 
My favourite pets: Birds
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Associates degree
 
About my education: Am a Pharmacy Technology student, doing my second year . . . 
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
Camping
Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Wine tasting
Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: Am an outgoing person 
My favourite sport: Motorsport
Swimming
 
Favorite things: A lot to mention 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: At weekends
Drinks: Beer
Cider
White Wine
Red Wine
Whisky
 
My food: Junk food junkie
 
Favourite music: Country
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: I meet with friends and chat 
The last book I've read: Vanished 



Add to favoriteshttp://m.schwul.name/99ll40gfex
Complain about this userComplain about this user




dating service TOS and PP |  dating service Support service